We're Here to Help.

Questions? In need of assistance? Contact a member of the event team below:

Registration Service - RDH Under One Roof
Registration Service Desk
 
Please contact the registration department with any questions or concerns regarding your registration. 

Conference

Laura Winfield  

 Laura Winfield

 Conference Manager
 P: +1 918.831.9869
 E: lwinfield@endeavorb2b.com

Event Operations

Lauren Infanti  

 Lauren Infanti

 Senior Event Operations Manager
 P: +1 918.832.9313
 E: linfanti@endeavorb2b.com

Marketing

Samantha Nitz  

 Samantha Nitz

 Marketing Manager
 P: +1 918.855.2306
 E: snitz@endeavorb2b.com

CE Coordinator

Aileen Southerland  

 Aileen Southerland

 CE Coordinator
 P: +1 918.832.9271
 E: asoutherland@endeavorb2b.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Chris Page  

 Chris Page

 National Sales Manager
 P: +1 518.373.0622
 E: cpage@endeavorb2b.com

John Buckley  

  John Buckley

  East/Canada
  P: +1 774.217.6174
  E: jbuckley@endeavorb2b.com

Chris Miller  

Chris Miller

Midwest/Key Accounts
P: +1 630.234.3272
E: cmiller@endeavorb2b.com

Lauren Mogelnicki  

 Lauren Mogelnicki

 West Coast/Southwest
 P: +1 918.308.9125
 E: 
lmogelnicki@endeavorb2b.com

Exhibitor Services

Michael Donnell  

Michael Donnell

 Exhibitor Services Manager
 P: +1 918.831.9707
 E: mdonnell@endeavorb2b.com