We're Here to Help.

Questions? In need of assistance? Contact a member of the event team below:

Registration Service - RDH Under One Roof
Registration
Service Desk


rdh@american-tradeshow.com
+1-985-801-0678 (direct)

Conference

Laura Winfield  

 Laura Winfield

 Conference Manager
 P: +1 918.831.9869
 E: lwinfield@endeavorb2b.com

Event Operations

Lauren Infanti  

 Lauren Infanti

 Senior Event Operations Manager
 P: +1 918.832.9313
 E: linfanti@endeavorb2b.com

Marketing

Samantha Forrest  

 Samantha Forrest

 Marketing Manager
 P: +1 918.831.9854
 E: sforrest@endeavorb2b.com

CE Coordinator

Aileen Gunter  

 Aileen Gunter

 CE Coordinator
 P: +1 918.832.9271
 E: agunter@endeavorb2b.com

Endeavor Corporate Headquarters

NASHVILLE OFFICE

331 54th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37209
P: +1.920.563.6388
www.endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Chris Page  

 Chris Page

 National Sales Manager
 P: 518.373.0622
 E: cpage@endeavorb2b.com

Amanda Anderson  

 Amanda Anderson

 Midwest/Key Accounts
 P: +1.918.831.9402
 E: aanderson@endeavorb2b.com

Leslie Brown  

 Leslie Brown

 Marketing Services/Key Accounts
 P: 918.831.9851
 E: lbrown@endeavorb2b.com

Chris Miller  

 Chris Miller

 East/Canada
 P: +1 630.234.3272
 E: cmiller@endeavorb2b.com

Exhibitor Services

Michael Donnell  

Michael Donnell

 Exhibitor Services Manager
 P: +1 918.831.9707
 E: mdonnell@endeavorb2b.com