EXHIBITOR MANUAL

The exhibitor manual provides everything you will need - order forms, tools, schedules, deadlines and more - to make your exhibiting experience as easy as possible.

If you have any questions, please contact your Exhibitor Services Manager, Michael Donnell: michaeld@pennwell.com or +1 918-831-9707.

brede structure

Brede/Allied

Brede/Allied is the official vendor for RDH Under One Roof 2019

Brede/Allied Convention Service Inc                      
2502 Lake Orange Dr | Orlando, FL  32837
(407)851-0261 | (407)859-3904 fax                   
info@bredeallied.com                                                               
                                         
FULL EXHIBITOR KIT - pdf     |      ONLINE ORDERING KIT  - Password:  rdh19  

Special Handling Information  |  Material Handling Information
Labor Guidelines  |  Shipping Information
    Advanced Shipping Label - can deliver between June 24 - July 15  
    Direct-to-Show Site Label - cannont deliver before July 31

Method of Payment Form ((Required for any Brede service))

IMPORTANT DEADLINES

Most show services offer an early bird discount.  Please take advantage by purchasing the following items by the date shown below.  

June 24, 2019 Brede Will Begin Accepting Freight at the Advanced Warehouse July 15, 2019 Brede/Allied Advanced Order Deadline for Carpet, Furnishings, and Services
June 26, 2019 Certificate of Liability Insurance DUE July 15, 2019 Advance Freight Deadline (without surcharge)
June 28, 2019 Non Official Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Form Due (EAC Form)   Freeman A/V Discount Deadline
  Fabric Displays Order Deadline July 16, 2019 Electrical Order Discount Deadline - must be ordered online through Gaylord Texan
  Lead Retrieval Discount Deadline July 24, 2019 Catering Discount Deadline
July 1, 2019 Hotel Reservation Deadline July 26, 2019 Floral Discount Deadline
       
Add 30% to all Brede Orders placed at Show Site

Exhibitor Guidelines & Information

Informational guide to help the exhibitor

Exhibitor Insurance

ALL exhibitors are required to provide proof of liability insurance for the event

Insurance Requirement

Don't have insurance?  You can purchase it strictly for the event for *$84 through Rainprotection.

Purchase Rainprotection Insurance

EAC information and Form

Booth Services

Here, you'll find all your booth space needs: furniture, carpet, electricity, audio/visual, etc

Audio/Visual
Booth Cleaning
Booth Rental
Carpet
Catering
Electric
Internet
If you have any questions regarding obtaining Electric/Internet, or a question about your order, please contact the Gaylord Convention Center

Furniture _ Accessories
Labor _ Forklilft
Lead Retrieval
Material Handling

Additional Booth Security - coming soon

Company Listings

Update/manage your company profile listing for the interactive floor plan and event guide.

Listing Information
How to Update Your Listing
Exhibitor Log In

Forgot your password?  Email us here

If you wish to upgrade to a Gold or Platinum listing, please contact your Exhibitor Services Manager!

Housing

Book your hotel for discounted rates only through PCS.

Preferred Convention Services (PCS) is the offical housing company for RDH Under One Roof  2018

3528 Torrance Blvd, Ste 114
Torrance, CA   90503
(310)906-3844 or (888)763-7236
reservations@preferred1.com

Housing Information/Rates
Click HERE for the housing link

Registration

Make sure you register your staff who will be attending the booth during the event

You can register your booth staff online at the link below.  Our Registration Department is available Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm CST to assist you with any questions.

Online Booth Staff Registration

Event Contacts

Lauren Infanti
Event Operations
laureni@pennwell.com
(918)832-9313


 

Laura Winfield
Conference Manager
lauraw@pennwell.com
(918)831-9869

 


Samantha Forrest

Marketing Manager
samanthaf@pennwell.com
(918)831-9854


 

Michael Donnell
Exhibitor Services
michaeld@pennwell.com
(918)831-9707

Sales Consultants

Machele Galloway
Midwest/West Coast
macheleg@pennwell.com
(918)200-3341

Jay Martorelli
East Coast
jmartorelli@pennwell.com
(862)259-4130

 


Amanda Anderson
Upper Midwest
amandar@pennwell.com
(918)831-9402

Chris Page
National Sales Mgr
cpage@pennwell.com
(518)373-0622

 


 

Heather Walke
Key Accounts
hwalke@pennwell.com
(918)831-9168

Keith Gregory
Key Accounts
keithg@pennwell.com
(848)404-4077


 

Brian Rosebrook
Midwest/East Coast & Classified
brosebrook@pennwell.com
(918)831-9808

Corporate Office
PennWell Corporation
1421 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK  74112
www.pennwell.com

100% of exhibitors said RDH Under One Roof was successful in meeting their objectives

2018 independent survey results