Saturday, April 9, 2022

Earn up to 8 Live CE Credits in a one-day virtual conference 

The conference will be held during Central Daylight Time (CDT)

 TO VIEW SESSIONS: Click on the "Access Sessions" tab and login into the virtual platform

Conference Start Time: Eastern = 9:00 a.m.; Central = 8:00 a.m.; Mountain = 7:00 a.m.; Pacific = 6:00 a.m. 

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (CDT)
Periodontal Disease
Risky Business: Treating Periodontal Disease

CE Credits: 1 

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM (CDT)
Communication & Patient Compliance
Cheeseburger with a Side of Floss? Effective Communication in the Dental Office

CE Credits: 1 

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (CDT)
Infection Control
A Review of Infection Control in the Dental Setting: A Pathway to Achieving Infection Prevention

CE Credits: 2

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (CDT)
Public Health/ Community Involvement
Everyone deserves a healthy smile, mobile preventative dental care clinics that are affordable, replicable, sustainable through medical-dental integration

CE Credits: 2 

3:15 PM - 4:15 PM (CDT)
Special Needs
Understanding Deaf or Hard of Hearing Barriers in Dentistry

CE Credits: 1

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)
Xerostomia
Face Coverings in COVID-19: Unmasking the Facts on Mask Mouth

CE Credits: 1