We're Here to Help.

Questions? In need of assistance? Contact a member of the event team below:

SIL_0337

Registration

Service Desk

registration@pennwell.com
+1-918-831-9160 (direct)
+1-888-299-8016 (toll free)

Conference

 

Heather Hodges

Conference Manager
P: +1 918.832.9317
E: hhodges@pennwell.com

Event Operations

 

Kelsey Grisham

Senior Event Operations Manager
P: +1 918.831.9180
E: kelseyg@pennwell.com

Marketing

 

AnNicole Meade

Marketing Manager
P: +1 918.832.9347
E: annicolef@pennwell.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

 

Chris Page

National Sales Manager
Phone: 518.373.0622
E-mail: christopherp@pennwell.com

 

Machele Galloway

West Coast/Mid-South
P: +1.918.200.3341
E:  macheleg@pennwell.com

 

Amanda Anderson

Midwest Key Accounts
P: +1.918.831.9402
E: amandar@pennwell.com

 

Jay Martorelli

East
Phone: +1 862.259.4130
E-mail: jmartorelli@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services

 

Danielle McCloud-Cohen

Exhibitor Services Coordinator
P: +1 918.831.9821
E: daniellem@pennwell.com

PennWell Corporate Headquarters

TULSA OFFICE   

1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
P: +1.918.835.3161
www.pennwell.com
Call for abstracts

Become an Exhibitor

Put your products and services in front of the people that matter.

CLICK HERE to learn more about becoming an exhibitor.

Email-Icon2

Join our mailing list!

Want to be the first to hear about event news and updates?

Join our mailing list to make sure you never miss details about promotions, unique conference sessions, etc. CLICK HERE to enter your info.

Hashtag

Follow Our Social Pages

Get #RDHUOR updates!

Join our social pages and stay posted on the latest #RDHUOR news.  

"It is simply the best meeting for hygienists. It will impact your career in the most wonderful way."

-  Hygienist Attendee