Exhibitor Guidelines, Regulations, & other Important Information

Here, you will find important exhibitor information including booth and insurance guidelines and other important infomation.

Brede Allied

Brede Allied is the official vendor of RDHUOR 2017.  You will find most of your booth-related needs in the manual here.

Sponsorships/Exhibit Marketing Opportunities

Featuring a variety of investment options and offerings, we will partner with you to build the perfect package to achieve your marketing objectives!
2017 Sponsorship Packages  |  Exhibitor Marketing Toolkit

Housing

PCS Preferred Convention Services is the only and official housing partner of RDH Under One Roof 2017. 
Online Hotel Reservations

Hyatt Regency Chicago

RDH Under One Roof retuns to the Hyatt Regency Chicago for three days of actioned packed events and educational courses!
Hyatt Regency Chicago Information and Services

Questions about your booth space?

If you can't find what you're looking for here in the manual, please contact your Exhibitor Services Manager

Danielle McCloud Cohen
daniellem@pennwell.com
(918)831-9821

Questions about registering your booth staff?

Registration Information
Booth Staff Registration Form
Online Booth Staff Registration Link
Complimentary Guest Pass Information

Please contact PennWell Registration

Registration@pennwell.com
(888)299-8016 or (918)831-9160
Fax (888)299-8057 or (918)831-9161

Monday through Friday | 8:00am to 5:00pm CST

Event Schedule


Exhibit Hall Hours

Thursday, August 10th        5:00pm - 7:30pm
     Welcome Reception
Friday, August 11th      10:00am - 2:30pm
       4:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 12th      10:00am - 2:30pm

 

 

Exhibit Move In/Out Schedule

Thurs, August 10th
        8:00am - 4:00pm  
     
Move Out    
Sat, August 12th         2:30pm - 7:30pm  
     

 

 

Registration Hours

Wednesday, August 9th      2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 10th      6:30am - 6:30pm
Friday, August 11th      7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 12th      7:00am - 1:00pm

Event Management Contacts

Kelsey Grisham
Event Operations Manager
kelseyg@pennwell.com
(918)831-9180

AnNicole Faith
Marketing Manager
annicolef@pennwell.com
(918)832-9347

Heather Hodges
Conference Manager
hhodges@pennwell.com
(918)832-9317

 


Danielle McCloud Cohen
Exhibitor Services Manager
daniellem@pennwell.com
(918)831-9821

Registration Service Desk
registration@pennwell.com
(
918)831-9160 or TF (888)299-8016
Fax  (918)831-9161 or TF (888)299-8057

Corporate Office
PennWell Corporation
1421 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK  74112
www.pennwell.com

Exhibit Sales/Sponsorships

Jay Martorelli
East Coast
jmartorelli@pennwell.com
(862)259-4130

Machele Galloway
Midwest/West Coast
macheleg@pennwell.com
(918)200-3341

Amanda Ross
Upper Midwest
amandar@pennwell.com
(918)831-9402

Keith Gregory
Key Accounts
keithg@pennwell.com
(848)404-4077

Heather Walke
Key Accounts
hwalke@pennwell.com
(918)831-9168

100% of exhibitors said RDH Under One Roof was successful in meeting their objectives

- 2016 independent survey results