EXHIBITOR MANUAL

The exhibitor manual provides everything you will need - order forms, tools, schedules, deadlines and more - to make your exhibiting experience as easy as possible.

If you have any questions, please contact your Exhibitor Services Manager, Danielle McCloud: daniellem@pennwell.com or +1 918-831-9821.

brede structure

Brede/Allied

Brede/Allied is the official vendor for RDH Under One Roof 2018

Brede/Allied Convention Service Inc                      
2502 Lake Orange Dr | Orlando, FL  32837
(407)851-0261 | (407)859-3904 fax                   
info@bredeallied.com                                                               
                                         
FULL EXHIBITOR KIT - pdf     |      ONLINE ORDERING KIT  - Password:  rdh18  

Special Handling Information  |  Material Handling Information
Labor Guidelines  |  Limits of Liability Information
Shipping Information
    Advanced Shipping Label  |  Direct-to-Show Site Label

Method of Payment Form ((Required for any Brede service))

IMPORTANT DEADLINES

Most show services offer an early bird discount.  Please take advantage by purchasing the following items by the date shown below.  

table

Exhibitor Guidelines & Information

Informational guide to help the exhibitor

Exhibitor Insurance

ALL exhibitors are required to provide proof of liability insurance for the event

Insurance Requirement

Don't have insurance?  You can purchase it strictly for the event for *$84 through Rainprotection.

Purchase Rainprotection Insurance

EAC information and Form

Booth Services

Here, you'll find all your booth space needs: furniture, carpet, electricity, audio/visual, etc

Company Listings

Update/manage your company profile listing for the interactive floor plan and event guide.

Listing Information
How to Update Your Listing
Exhibitor Log In

Forgot your password?  Email us here

If you wish to upgrade to a Gold or Platinum listing, please contact your Exhibitor Services Manager!

Housing

Book your hotel for discounted rates only through PCS.

Preferred Convention Services (PCS) is the offical housing company for RDH Under One Roof  2018

3528 Torrance Blvd, Ste 114
Torrance, CA   90503
(310)906-3844 or (888)763-7236
reservations@preferred1.com

Housing Information/Rates
Click HERE for the housing link

Registration

Make sure you register your staff who will be attending the booth during the event

You may register via a booth staff registration form or online.  Our Registration Department is available Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm CST to assist you with any questions.

Information - How To
Online Booth Staff Registration
Booth Staff Registration PDF Form

Event Contacts

Kelsey Grisham
Event Operations
Kelseyg@pennwell.com
(918)831-9180


 

Heather Hodges
Conference
hhodges@pennwell.com
(918)832-9317

 


AnNicole Meade

Marketing
annicolef@pennwell.com
(918)832-9347


 

Danielle McCloud
Exhibitor Services
daniellem@pennwell.com
(918)831-9821

Sales Consultants

Machele Galloway
Midwest/West Coast
macheleg@pennwell.com
(918)200-3341

Jay Martorelli
East Coast
jmartorelli@pennwell.com
(862)259-4130

 


Amanda Anderson
Upper Midwest
amandar@pennwell.com
(918)831-9402

Chris Page
National Sales Mgr
cpage@pennwell.com
(518)373-0622

 


 

Heather Walke
Key Accounts
hwalke@pennwell.com
(918)831-9168

Keith Gregory
Key Accounts
keithg@pennwell.com
(848)404-4077


 

Brian Rosebrook
Midwest/East Coast & Classified
brosebrook@pennwell.com
(918)831-9808

Corporate Office
PennWell Corporation
1421 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK  74112
www.pennwell.com

100% of exhibitors said RDH Under One Roof was successful in meeting their objectives

2017 independent survey results